(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Hey... What's up?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

in his own words...

Well... I am an outdoorsy kind of guy. I love to fish, bike, hike, camp, boat, canoe, garden and all those awesome things. I am not a typical gay guy, at least I don't think so, lol, but I don't mind putting my hands in dirty nasty things, I don't mind going out in public in just sweats. Some days, I don't even care if my hair looks horrible. I am not too Feminine, but on occasion i do tend to be, especially if I drink. Speaking of drinking, if your a hard core drinker, or someone that has to drink often, I don't want to see or meet you, no offense. I drink, don't get me wrong, but i drink like 5 times a year. Its very rare of me to drink. I have had bad experiences with people who drink a lot. I would rather not go there again. But anyway I am slender, with minimal body hair. I have a tongue ring, and typical ear piercings. I am slightly emotional, I get attached easily, and change my mind easily. If I have made my mind up, or believe that I am right about something, there is no changing my mind, I'm right, even when I am wrong. But I am the type that will think about it later, and apologize if the apology is needed. I am not too social, I guess I am slightly shy, but I do warm up quickly. I am looking for someone that enjoys the things that I do, or close to anyway. Someone who has a head on their shoulders, and knows how to treat and romance me. Another must is a job and your own vehicle, with a valid drivers license! Right now I am just looking to meet new people, but I will eventually be looking for that man that will want to marry me, and have a kid or two with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any