(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

Let's get to know eachother and see where it takes us.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am very open minded and empathetic to other people. I prefer to have a few close friends to hang out rather than be surrounded by people that I don't know. I am loyal as a partner. I love smiling. When someone smiles, it can brighten anyone's day. In a man, I am looking for someone than I can have an intellectual conversation with. I want him to share the love of traveling with me. People can tell me anything and it is hard for me to open up. He needs to be completely direct and honest with me. I am most passionate about my poems and books. Poetry got me out of some of the worst moments of my life. That and the undying love of God.I would like to get married and have children. I want to be a teacher for the deaf. My favorite poet is Langston Hughes. I am most proud of getting published for my poems and two of my books. I like to keep to myself alot. I love to write so much. It is my passion. I also like to come up with my own quotes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college