(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Let's do this!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So..I’ve decided to try out this online thing because I don’t want to meet anyone at a bar. Allthough I do like to go out and grab a good microbrew or glass of wine, usually at a dive bar or someplace low key. Ive tried out this online route of meeting someone before, however, I am not in a hurry to rush things and having met a few people online some turned out to be friends and others well, they just reinforced what I am not looking for. I am not looking to meet someone online to find a random hookup, I am also not looking to date multiple people, and Im not looking to play games or to rack up tons of free dinners and dates. I am simply just looking for a relationship; on here to see if there is anyone that I can connect with, spend time with, go concerts, dinner, travel, and all around just have a good time with. Here is a little about me….. I am independent and stay pretty busy between work and grad school but I know how to balance things so I will always make time for fun and for someone that I am interested in… Art, painting, traveling, and live music is what I enjoy doing in my free time. I am a creative person and like surrounding myself with people who appreciate these kind of things. I have visible tattoos and plan on getting more, if you have strong opinions against this then lets not waste each others time... I would rather wear flip flops over heels any day… but I still will dress up when the time calls for it All in all…I am pretty laid back, grounded, and know what I want at this point in my life, so if you feel we have something in common shoot me a message and lets see what happens…..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any