PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

57 | Orlando, Florida

Chivalrous is not Dead.Yet.Looking 4 old school values,great sense of humor.and the secret 2 the fountain of youth?1click away

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Im very out going,kind and self-less.Very respectful of others.I am self employed..I am driven by what i know what i want and where i want 2 be 10-20yrs from now.i work hard and play hard,but also can kick back n chill -relax and recharge..I surround my self with family good food and great friends.value their friendships.I live a healthy live style and 2 the fullest(when time permits)..A woman i am looking for ?..must have ambition.,intellect (not so much from books).a sense of humor,live a healthy life style,,have a good time and think " out side the box"..1 last thing must love the beach..Started 2 travel 2 florida in winter to work..looking to relocate

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any