(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Social butterfly

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Id rather stand up in front a crowd and talk, then sit here and write what Im looking for down but here go's. Seeking someone that is thoughtful, sweet, Generous, romantic, open minded, trustworthy, amoung other things.... Am I asking for to much?? lol . I dont think so, because I'm all those things and more. I'm extremly Optimistic and always wanting to think the best in people and things, If you don’t believe in yourself then who will, well I will : ). I smile all the time, I love to travel and have a good time on the town, meet new and interesting people and just enjoy life. Pretty adventures;“I’m the friend that told you to jump off the bridge” with a parashoot of course ; ). I also enjoy museums, college football games, spening time with family & friends : ), going to the beach, the Night life and social scene, just the outdoors period. I’m confident, Ambitious, out going and funny. “I can get all dirty and play with the kids, then put on a gown and go play with you on the town, without a hair out of place….Versatile” : ) God Bless : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral