PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

38 | Orlando, Florida

Smiles are contagious!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Originally from the Midwest, I have lived in Florida for seven years now. Where does time go? I moved here to pursue my career. I am very lucky to have wonderful job that gives me the opportunity to have my own business and help others. I learned a long time ago (from my maternal grandfather) that if you love what you do and treat people right you will have much success! I look foward to this, and want to find someone who is motivated to be the best they can be in business and in life. I am very close to my family and they have been the absolute support system for my endeavors. As much as I love my work, I find time for play as well. Sporting events and grilling out are two great ways to spend the weekend. I am not going to lie, I am a typical girl, and can waste away a Saturday shopping. On the other hand, I have been known to spend way too much time analyzing my college hoops bracket. Overall, I am easy-going and fun-loving, and looking foward to sharing many laughs with that special someone. Balance is a must! Finding the harmony between serious and silly is essential! (and you must love dogs)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral