(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a Spark

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a 28 year old guy with a love for people and for life. I've never had trouble making friends and meeting people, but I haven't found a real chemistry with anyone lately which is why I'm trying this out. I am somewhere in the middle when it comes to most personality traits.......I can be outgoing or reserved depending on the environment. Sometimes I'm a meticulous planner, or I can get the urge to be spontaneous. I love being active as well as staying home with someone. My biggest turn on is positivity - you have to make the best of any situation. I'm very interested in music, as a listener and performer. I absolutely love to travel. Whether it is short road trips for a couple days or a once in a while get-away, I love to experience new places. I'm also close with my family in Tennessee, and try to see them a couple times a year at least. I'm looking a fun and nice girl to spend time with. Above all, a positive and good-hearted person who is considerate of others - that is how I try to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any