(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Looking forward to new experiences!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I'm Christine. I am a healthcare professional with 2 grown, wonderful children. Orlando has been my home for 6 years and I love exploring what Florida has to offer. I love my family, dog, job, friends and my life but looking to share my time with a gentlemen who is at the same phase in life. My pride comes from raising 2 sweet, respectful and smart kids. My job is where I get my energy from as well as staying active through running or walking. The outdoors is what I crave after being inside all day but I love to be a hermit, too, with a good movie on DVD and a glass of wine. Cooking, reading, and music are my hobbies. I'd love to travel more even if it's day trips to explore areas close to Orlando. I like a man who takes care of himself, is kind to his parents and is respectful to me. I expect honesty and a strong work ethic as that's how I was raised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree