(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Hi there, looking for someone that is sure of himself and knows how to laugh even at himself

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see, How do I start. I am of hispanic origin and shortly after arriving to this country in 1976 felt deeply in love with it. I m picky, and at this point on my life, not too easily impress, I love life and believe it still has many good thinks to offer. Although I'm mostly reserve I could be spontaneous, creative and very loving, Am looking for a secured men that knows how to behave like one and how to treat a lady. I definetly know how to respect and treat a man, and I have a pretty good idea of what am looking for, Am definately not looking for adventure and have no time for young man looking for adventure. I can't resist a man that makes me laught and neither a man that is gentle and genuine. Im not heavily into excersice although I do exersice to keep healthy and tone. I would love to travel and try different sports but frankly at this moment I don't have that kind of free time. I always try to keep up with professional leagues football and basketball scores but I don't really get into it, until the playoffs games. I m well educated in different things but not much into the arts. I love music and do enjoy a good movie but haven't got the slightlest idea of the name of actors or the movie itself, I guess I not much of a TV person. I am quiet conservative but not afraid or uncomfortabe with others people believes. lastly I am of a christian/protestan religiom and strive to make it to church on sundays, on being a good sample and on being there for my fellow man. At this point I hope I didn't scare everybody away and I m looking foward and optimist that we could find that chemistry that this web site warranties. hopefuly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral