(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

princess looking for prince

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

i'm a 25 yr old single mom, full-time student and entrepreneur (one day). i'm very ambitious and will stop at nothing to get what i want. i'm family and goal oriented. my family is the most important thing i can have in this life. i'm not into video gamers. they're ok every once in a while, but videos game consume you're life and are more important than family, then keep steppin. i do have a sense humor, but i know when to be serious. between me and my 3 yr old, i'm a bust person, but i will make time for my relationship. just a forwarning, i take my son everywhere, and his opinion is what matters to me the most, so...if he doesn't approve of you, then neither do i. sorry to be blunt about it fellas and i'm sorry if you're offended, but i have to be careful about who i bring around my son. other than that, i'm a pretty chill kind of person, sweet, funny, smart, and easy to get along with. i love to laugh and have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any