PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Evan

23 | Orlando, Florida

New to Fl area. Also single now since my girl moved back home. Im a great guy just looking for a great girl hmu.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Hey im going to go ahead and be honest all you girls ready? Alright check me out. I am from Michigan. I moved down here to accept a job I was offered. My job is awesome im a tech. When im not fixing something at work I am playing video games at work. The job is amazing. I get paid well. I have my own place my own car my own everything. I had my gf move down with me from Michigan. Once we were down here we started having problems. Our relationship went bad to say the least. Mostly because she was home sick. However I dont want to fully speak for her. Me and her still keep in touch we were together 5 years. We were high school sweet hearts I guess you can say. Anyways she's home now. We broke up and I stayed because of my job. What I am looking for honestly is a new girl. Idc if u just wanna be friends and chill. Or if you wanna be fwb or even my new gf later down the road. Whatever we work out is fine with me. However I need some females in my life. More info about me ill be 20 in jan. I am currently a 4 time gold medlist for the USA fighting team. (no joke) I was on the number 1 professional fighting team in Michigan as well. My work is going to sponser me to return to fighting. Once i return to fighting I will blow up sooner or later and people will know me like how they knew me in michigan. However I would like to find a girl who likes me for me. Not likes me because I have money and nice things. I got that from my last girl and honestly i feel used. I am 5'8 160 my hobbies are basketball football fighting videogames I like to drink and sometimes smoke. I like to party also. I am a laid back funny sweet guy. I hold it down for my girl no matter what and my girls needs and wants come before my own. I really treat my girl special. Anyways i will post this a few times to get the message a crossed to people. Not because I want attention but its so hard for me to meet girls since im usually busy. and since im new to area I have to start somewhere. so i figure try this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any