(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

all grown up and ready ;-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Adjust accordingly, fun and fearless. Respect and treat others how you would like to be treated. I would like to find a partner, a friend and my faithful lover. Someone to have fun with and hold on to each other during bad times. I want to leave my bad experiences behind and start fresh, trusting and loving. I am very independent, work hard and love my family very much. I am tall, like to look pretty and really like animals. I believe in physical and intellectual allure. Loves grows from there at the right time. at any time. I will make time for my partner. What I am lookig for...someone that is not in a hurry, someone that listens, that takes care of himself without over doing it ;-), someone that likes to have fun and knows how to care for his woman and finally, please stand by your word.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any