PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicholas

31 | Orlando, Florida

Hack into my heart

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Volunteering

in his own words...

Welcome to my profile! Naturally, my occupation is a large part of my life and I work quite a bit. I'm a software engineer for a forensics contractor and I really enjoy what I do. I'm very analytic by nature, mostly in a problem solving capacity. I've learned the applying that type of thinking to relationships and people is rarely a good thing I consider myself to be introspective and relatively emotionally savvy when it comes to people and relationships. At times I can be overly cautious or careful about the outcome of situations I'm in. However, I feel I'm open to new experiences and receptive to things I'm not familiar with. Also, regardless of how robotic the previous paragraphs may seem, I DO have a sense of humor. I believe what people find funny and how they joke can speak volumes about their personality. I think laughing can make life a lot more manageable and put things into perspective. The personality traits I find attractive in a match are ambition, initiative, long term goals, femininity and a motherly instinct. I'm attracted to a woman who has her life together and knows what she wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any