(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Happy upbeat girl with a glass half full approach, looking for a guy with the same outlook.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am fun loving and love being in a relationship. I've been in long term relationships for my entire adult life and for one reason or another, they haven't worked out. I am looking for my soul mate and that amazing spark. And I'm looking for someone who is committed to make things work, not afraid to use a little elbow grease to keep things running smoothly. I love life and my friends and enjoy traveling and eating out. I am a huge foodie! I am a cuddler and snuggler. I love a sensitive, honest, communicative person to be my other half. I am well aware that we all have our baggage, but I believe it's helped to create the great people we are today. I want nothing more than to find the man of my dreams and stop the search. I want someone who will take evening walks with me, play games and someone who I can have great talks with. I am ready for my future mate and can't wait to find him!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any