(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Honesty, Respect and Trust. These are qualities I possess and I would like to find in someone. I am very driven and I work hard to have the life I want. I give 110 percent in a relationship and I want someone who is willing and can do the same. Family and friends are important to me and those relationships always needs to be nurtured as well as my relationship, someone who can enjoy and appreciate that with me is important. I absolutely love my career as a CRitical Care Nurse and worked hard to get it and I look forward to achieving my goals in my career. I like someone who can be my corner and support my aspirations and also have some of their own. I believe in honesty always whether its a hard subject to discuss or not, I believe to have true honesty shows someones maturity level and ability to handle what life throws at you. One of my favortie hobbies is riding my motorcycle and going to events like Bike Week and Biketober fest etc and it would be great to have someone who could enjoy that with me. I love doing things outdoors and traveling. Im looking to take my time to get to know someone because it seems people rush in too fast now a days and by the time you figure eachother out...sometimes you realize that your just not compatible at all. I want someone that is real cause Im very much "what you see is what you get" I dont play games and I know what I want in life and it would be refreshing to find someone that can not only "talk the talk but walk the walk." So Im very interested in seeing how well this "" works. Never did anything like this before but hey its 2010!! And doesnt hurt to try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any