(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

I want to find my other half

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

my name is matthew im half Puerto Rican and half eygptian i dont speak neither languages(was never taught) right now i work 2 dunkin donuts, i want to start college but its complicated to explain on here. Just ask and ill answer as honest, blunt and respectful as i can. Im a good person, i dont trust easily, im a shy person when meeting new people but once you get to know me im cool and funny, im a very artistic person,i love adventure especially with my partner, im very good in helping people, im a person who is optimistic,i do have a temper, but i want somebody who can stand up for themselves just like i can, whos not afraid of challenges.i like to swimm, like to basketball, i play clarinet for 10years and working on playing soprano sax. i dont like liars i rather you tell me the truth even though if i may get upset i want the truth baby. im a very bold person, i stand up for what i believe in and stand my ground whenever needed. Well if you wanna know more feel to ask or chat have a blessed day

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any