(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle Hicks

46 | Orlando, Florida


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It gives me pleasure to introduce myself and to make your gifted acquaintance. Physically - I am in my appearance standing 5 feet and 2 inch tall, truly an absolutely beautifal woman- I recently finished Doctoral Program- I enjoy traveling, cooking, reading, and actively cerebral conversations. I am a professional, educated, intelligent and goal oriented women; however, I am balanced-fun-loving, gifted, passionate, adventurous, sensual and sexy. Looking for: I am interested in a man who can stimulate my intellectual as well as my physical being. Nothing seems to top a man with a kind heart, sweet spirit - not mad at the world, considerate and unselfish - truly understanding what love IS AND DOES as a verb.A man who is culturally and politically astute; however, down to earth and driven with a passion for life. I'm looking for a partner, one who understands that the most powerful union is two wholes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any