PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

32 | Orlando, Florida

A fun, caring guy looking to see what is out there.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Currently planning on applying for grad school at UCF for my Masters in Criminal Justice in the fall and then possibly attending law school or applying with the DEA. Love playing sports, wake boarding, spearfishing, boating. I am very close to my family and friends. I love making people laugh and smile. Like trying new things and going new places, but I also just like spending the day at the movie theater or at home relaxing with my TiVo. I am a sports-obsessed, Blackberry-addicted, R&B-singing, half-Cuban-half Irish/German native Floridian who loves movies, the NFL, my family and friends, music of all genres, my 2 amazing nephews, the NBA, dancing, and the ocean. I'm looking for a girl who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, is close to her family, likes kids, knows how to have fun and try new things, and is affectionate with her partner but also likes her own space.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral