(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking for my best friend and lifetime partner to enjoy every day with. In a relationship, I give my total heart and being. I believe nothing is more important than growing, learning and experimenting life's adventures together. Although, I don't wear my sexuality on my sleeve I am not ashamed of who I am as you shouldn't be either. I am not ashamed to hold hands and kiss in public.I am not a judgmental person and I know we all have faults and baggage in life. I am pretty much the boy next-door kind of guy with a lot of passion and dedication in making things happen in my life. I try to live my life with honesty, integrity, commitment, love, and a strong focus on being happy. I am looking for a long term relationship but I am not going to jump into anything. If the connection is there, and the timing is right, the relationship can take us away. I have alot of love to share and if there is a spark or connection with my partner, then I am willing to work at the relationship to bring it to that next level

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any