(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Orlando, Florida

This ain't no place for the weary kind. True love is hard to find, and harder to keep. It does not belong to the faint of heart.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a huge goofball. I would say that my sense of humor is probably one of my best qualities. I love music. It's like water to my soul. I have been singing since I was 2 years old and hope to someday use my talents professionally to touch the wounded and the brokenhearted. I love cupcakes. All kinds. Pineapples, strawberries and coffee are delicious although I don't drink coffee. I love theater, film, and dance. Anything with passion and soul is right up my alley. I love to create new things and meet new people. Right now, my world revolves around my precious 6 year old little boy. The sun rises and sets in his eyes for me. I am not your average girl. I am strong, sweet, kind, loving, intelligent and free spirited. I love to sing, laugh, bake, cook, paint, write, draw, run, dance, explore, travel, and of course spend time with my boo. I'm a pretty cool chick without sounding pompous or conceited :) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I have had my share of hardships and struggles, but I have no regrets because I believe it has made me who I am, and I really like me :) I want to soak up the most of life with someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I love kids, they are so much cooler than most adults. I love almost all kinds of food and am willing to try just about anything. I have a free spirited, non-judgemental personality. I believe in taking care of myself and my apperance and want to meet someone who feels the same. I am far from perfect, but take my health seriously. I'm full of love and if you're worth it maybe I can share some with you. I won't be wasting my time otherwise :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any