(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I Know What I Want, are You Him?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Graphic design/marketing student/personal and project assistant for a marketing company. Looking for: male 23-31, preferably white, stylish, sweet, romantic, smart, educated, ambitious, fun, tall, non smoker/drug user, looking for a long term relationship, and decent looking. If you're this guy, please email me. I recently got out of a 2.5 year relationship that was pretty rocky. I am looking for a more stable relationship that could turn into something long term. I enjoy shopping, movies (horror movies are my favorite), theme parks, the beach, sunset walks, good food/wine/drinks, graphic and jewelry design, photography, reading, art, and exploring new cities. Saint Augustine and Disney World are my favorite places to go, and I love wearing dresses. I have a slight addiction to Starbucks and anything glittery. Cuddling and holding hands with someone is an integral part of any relationship and one of my favorite things about one. I am an extremely sweet, well rounded girl with no major issues or drama. I am shy until I get to know someone, but even after knowing that person, some of my shyness sticks around. It's a huge part of me I have tried changing, but have not been successful with. I am also very goal oriented, I love making lists and accomplishing things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral