(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Trying To Start Over

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I always hate this part. Well I guess to start. First off I am known to be very easy going though I am also known to be very stubborn at times. I am a trusting person until I have a reason not to. I believe in honesty and loyalty from the beginning in any type of relationship. I am known to be very spontaneous and known to wear my heart on my sleeve way to much. My work takes up a lot of my time so I need somebody who can be spontaneous and willing to work on seeing each other enough to keep our relationship strong. I am not a trouble maker nor do I want somebody who is. I want to love somebody who would like to love me back. I am looking for a long term relationship not a one night stand. So if you are not looking for a real relationship please look elsewhere. Anything else I feel you need to know will be told to you once there is contact made between the two of us. But feel free to ask anything you wish. I have been married and divorced twice. the first time was my fault the second wasn't. I am tired of being single I want somebody I can share fun times with like going to the theme parks and watching movies even long strolls at night on the beach or watching the sunrise and sunset at the same location. Anyhow if interested drop me a line please. I promise to answer anyone that writes to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any