(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very patient and open person. One of the best features in me – is kindness and gentleness. The best way to spend for me is a walk outside, listening to songs of birds, gathering flowers and just breathing with all lungs. I am an altruist. I cannot pass by a little kitten, who wants to eat or a old granny asking for money on the street. In some moments this kindness brings not the same thing in a response, but I never surrender from my aims. From my personality traits I would define: cheerful, optimistic and purposeful. I want a Lady who can be with me no matter what. I want a Lady who will have the same strong character and who will be soft and tender in the same time. I want a Lady who will know what she wants from her life. I want a Lady who will definitely know that she wants to be with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any