(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to love me, the way that I can love them.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am starting my life over again and need to find someone willing to spend it with me. I would like to find a caring man with a great personality and smile. Someone that can appreciate all the love I have to give. I'm looking for a steady relationship that can grow into something more. Someone that can take charge when needed, but not controlling. I don't have to be the center of attention, but I do need attenton and crave it. I'm a touchy feely, hold hands in public kind of girl. I am a very passionate and loving woman. I'm looking to go out and learn new things, like hunting and fishing. I'd love to learn. I enjoy Country Music and love to line dance. Would like to find someone willing to dance with me, especially those slow dances. I've been told I have a nice figure and a great prsonality. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and constantly smile. Someone that will be my friend and is fun to hang out with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any