(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Funloving, easygoing, sports lover with a great sense of humor

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Tired of sitting around on the weekends with nothing to do? Well I'm your girl. Let's go watch your favorite sports team play, let's hit the beach, let's go see the hottest movie, let's go hang out with friends, or just enjoy each other. I have enjoyed life so far but have been missing the "someone special" to share it with. Now I looking for someone who shares similar interests with me and wants to share each day with someone fun and positive. I am laid-back with a great sense of humor. NO DRAMA HERE. I enjoy trying new things. I love baseball, especially my Chicago Cubs! I love sports - either watching or playing them. I enjoy traveling to new places. I have been recently to St. Louis and Kansas City, Missouri. But also love my trips to Mexico and Hawaii. Or any where there is a beach. I am most comfortable in casual wear outside of work. But don't get me wrong - I can dress up too. I am a animal lover. They tug at my heart strings. I would love to have a weiner dog and name it Wrigley after Wrigley Field where the Cubs play. I have cats that I rescued from my work. I am very active and I enjoy running and working out. I love to play tennis. But if shooting hoops or throwing a football around is your thing, I'm can do that too. Let's grab the fishing poles and head to the lake. Bowling can be a fun first date or even just a simple walk in the park followed by drinks. I don't care about looks, how much money you have, or what type of car you drive. I'm a simple girl looking for a man with a loving heart who will treat me right and let me brighten his life. I enjoy having a fun time. I am up for just about anything...just ask. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree