(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Our choices determine our destiny, so choose wisely.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been a very career focused guy in the past few years. Never taking the time to find someone worth spending quality time with. Finding the right person is an investment, in time, energy & emotion, that I haven't been willing to make over the past few years. Father time has a serious sense of humor and never stops the clock, not cool. Finally realized that if I'm going to have a worthwhile relationship it will require the effort & discipline that I invest in others aspects of my life to excel. So here I am....I'm sure there is someone else out there in a similar situation as myself. Looking to have fun with someone that I enjoy being with...that sounds simple doesn't it? If we can figure that part out then we will see where things go from there. You know what they say about trying it again if it doesn't hurt the first time, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any