(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I am sweet, loveable, kind, shy, and innocent....Oh! For heaven's sake! Stop laughing :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A man that can confidently deliver what every woman wants....dinner over candle light and red wine, flirting, dancing and sweet surprises?! He wants to make every moment fun, happy, and memorable because he knows to cherish all that life and those special people in it have to offer. Looking for a soul mate that loves to cuddle and snuggle in quiet times, head out on weekend junkets, hang with friends listening to music and dancing, concerts, sports or special events, travel.....and would often reach for my hand....just because. I am a classy, professional, elegant woman looking for fun and adventure. I am very outgoing, can hold my own in a room full of strangers, driven and financially independent. Yet, understanding, caring and a true "pleaser" personality. I work in the banking industry. I keep a busy schedule and would expect no less from my partner......making finding time for each other a priority as often as possible. I am outgoing and social with excellent communication skills, comfortable in a variety of atmospheres, but do appreciate balance and regular dose of down time. Passionate, generous, reliable with a strong sense of responsibility. A trustworthy and dedicated partner, we are best friends, we encourage each others aspirations. Love wholeheartedly and want the same in return. We build intimacy through trust, fidelity and devotion. My passport has no stamps in it and am looking for a well traveled man to show me the world. I am a true farmer's daughter so if anything about you says agriculture that is automatic extra brownie points :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral