(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Anyone care for Sushi?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I wonder if I'm the only one (rookie) out here whose profile keeps getting rejected? Is there a No Smiles, rule? or...Requesting not to make the words "on line" the main topic of discussion? If this profile, by sheer luck, makes it, please understand that I am suffering from Profile Envy. I'm too lazy to read the guidelines. I will asap. But for now, get that I'm the bestest at being me (on Wednesdays only). Wait! Did I finally hit the two hundred mark?... 4 DAYS LATER.... In a convoluted nut shell.... Because I am awaiting my laptop to be returned from the Toshiba warranty center, I am forced to use my thumb with each attempt to update my this is going to suck ALL AROUND... misspellings, words that don't even Fit in a particular sentence and the grammar mistakes ...shocking!! My husband and I are currently seeking a divorce but we support one another and avoid as much DRAMA as possible Our children feel more secure as we are very close friends... I must say this because (don't freak out) our family still resides in the same home. We are simply awaiting a tenant to move out of our rental property ...hopefully by mid if not end if Feb. (I just sensed 23 people hit the back arrow). I promise... Once I go into more detail, at least 7 of you will say, "Ah Ha" and totally get me. As for now, I have a blister on my thumb and the beginning stage of carpal tunnel syndrome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral