(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Intelligent, kind, caring, compassionate and expensive.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very loving and caring person. I love to eat healthy foods and excercise to maintain my youth. I enjoy meeting people and love to smile. I possess a very peaceful spirit. I am Soft spoken and graceful. I would love to meet someone that is self assurred but not arrogant. Someone that is trustworthy with a warm affectionate spirit would be ideal. I prefer to meeting someone that is not in a rush to get married or put a label on a friendship. I prefer someone that has his own place and financially secure. He must enjoy some type of exercise or fitness on a regular basis. Just want to meet a man that knows how to court a woman and not want to rush to the intimate side of life on the first date. That would be a complete turn off. If you enjoy the simple things in life and believe in God, time will tell the rest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral