(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for what God has planned for my family and myself. Love kids, was always happy being a mom

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

My life revolves around my children, I have a son who is 11 and just awesome. My oldest 25 is special needs however went to a regular schools with physical impairment wings. She is smart and an angel on earth. My other kids are grown and in college, with their own places. I do see them often and they live close. My son is an "outside the box" thinker and will keep you challenged intellectually. I love being a mom. I also am a hard worker and love working outside the home. I love keeping busy where ever I am. I am a Christian and would want a relationship where God is the center. Not religious but loving God with all your heart. Things, will never be as important to me as people. The most wonderful things in life you can not hold in your hand. I am happy camping or in a fancy hotel. Honesty is very important to me, as all of God's commandments are. I'm a bit old fashion and love the old shows that have some morals behind them. I think you must have a strong friendship before you can have a relationship. I love to laugh and can be a practical joker as well as my son. My friends say I am quick witted. I am very interested what God's plan is for our family now, but I am ready to trust Him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college