(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

In sincere search for the one!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello :D! Here is a little about myself. My name is Jay, I'm 30 years old and I work as a Fleet Support Engineer for an MNC. A few qualities that would describe me are confident, smart, independent, honest, caring, very easy going and laid back. I moved to Orlando 5 years ago for my first job (which I absolutely love) out of school and I love it out here! In my free time I like to be active whether it be enjoy the day at the beach, hike/walk/run, anything that has to do with being outside with mother nature, I'm in!, hang out with friends, go to theme parks or sometimes just stay home, cook and watch a movie. Really, I'm up for anything as long as I'm in the right company. About who and what I'm looking for - I don't have a set type, I guess everyone is special and unique in their own way and definitely have something to offer but if I have to name a few qualities that in my opinion form the foundation of any relationship, they would be honesty, trust, communication, and respect. Someone who is down to earth and loves to laugh and does not take life too seriously would a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any