PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephen Connell

56 | Orlando, Florida

Living And loving life!!!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love life, I love every minute of it! It is slipping away and hope to find someone who feels the same to share the rest of it with me. I like to think I am a good cook since I have no one to tell me otherwise, I must be. I live for the outdoors and work because I have to. Just want to find someone who appreciates life and all it has to offer. I’m looking for a fun-loving, warm, kind woman who is confident and comfortable with herself. Intelligence is the ultimate turn-on to me; I just love a woman with a sharp wit and her own opinions about things. If you enjoy an engaging conversation, then we’re off to a great start already! My ideal match is happy, passionate and open minded. She’s at a point in her life where she truly has her act together. Like me, she has a great sense of humor, and she loves to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any