(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for evelasting, is it you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, how can I say this I'm fun, loving, faithfull and I stay to one, but most if all I'm a survivor of domestic violence. Life has shown me that you have to value what we all have. God is good and thanks to him I'm alive. I am the type of woman that will always tell the truth, I will not hide nothing. I'm looking for the same, I want my partner (my other half) loving, caring, attentive, funning, but most of all dedicated to us and our family. I want the type of love, you know when you wake up in the morning and you roll over and see the gift life has giving and at the same time you feel complete, YEA! thats what I want. Wouldn't you love that to? I hope that I'm the woman you are looking for bcause I'm also looking for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any