PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Misscapable

35 | Orlando, Florida

Strong Desire For A LTR

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have more energy than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am 28yrs old with good education and family values, morals and ethics. I consider myself to be more Traditional and 'moderate to conservative' in my beliefs and values, and I know what I want.I know i don't NEED to be looking online to meet people but if I'm on this site, there have to be some other good looking people too! Some stuff about me..... - Currently live alone - Honest, giving, independent, intelligent - Love to cook when there is some one to cook for!! - 5'9", brown hair, blue eyes -Movies,Beach,Swimming,Basketball and Camping -I love being outdoors - bbq's with friends and family, love to travel or long drives, good food & wine, concerts,sports and so much more. But also those quiet nights at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie together. I consider myself very affectionate and have been told that too..... I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests and is: - Fun - Outgoing/Open-minded - Affectionate -Honest - Cuddles - Personality and a sense of humor - Enjoy going out as well as sitting around and watching movies - Likes spending time together - Family Values

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any