(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Don’t wait for the perfect moment … take the moment and make it perfect

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me: Most of the things I like to do are more fun with someone else - travelling, trying new restaurants, going on new adventures. I enjoy cycling (outdoors or spin class), boating, water skiing, snow skiing and all activities at the beach and poolside (except getting sunburned or drowning ... or sharks). On weekends I enjoy getting my hands dirty doing yard work followed by cooking and/or grilling at home with friends. I love my son, sports and a great glass of wine (though not always in that order). In the fall I enjoy watching football - I’m originally from Nebraska and we’re practically born playing or watching football. Live music, shows and art festivals balance out my interest in sports. About You: You're taller than me, or at least you don’t mind if I wear 5” heels. You've got a job you love but it doesn't control your whole life. You think kissing is a conversation and you like to talk! I appreciate quality over quantity - character and compatibility are just as important as chemistry. I want to find someone who shares my interests, has good values, and likes to have fun. I want to find a man who understands that a relationship should be kept alive with passion, fun, companionship and laughter, and it should also create an environment for each person to grow as individuals and as a couple. Everyone experiences challenges, disagreements, stress, disappointments, temptations, sadness and vulnerabilities in life - I want someone who is able to deal with these situations in a high integrity way so our relationship can grow. The person I am looking for will protect my heart, have my back, and make me (and us) a priority. I want someone who wants to be involved in my life and lets me be involved in theirs. This person knows what they want in a relationship and knows what they have with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral