PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

56 | Orlando, Florida

Tender love and care

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy people. I wear my heart on my sleeve. A man who enjoys travelling immensly to different and exotic places, Spain, Greece, Scotland , Columbia, China to name a few. Sunsets are great, but better enjoyed with a loving companion, yes I am a romantic. I know how to show affection and love to receive. Simple things like a smile and a twinkle in your eye sure goes a long way with me,I enjoy a wide variety of music, anything that makes me move,or create a mood . I love to laugh, and can laugh at myself. I have been told that I am very attractive and I take care of myself the way a man should, Outer beauty is great, but I find the inner beauty is what never changes,that is what I look for in a woman. I enjoy all sorts of things, whether it is a walk by the lake, drive to the falls, and I am willing to try new experiences . I really enjoy cottaging and camping, there's something to be said about the still of the night , stars, and the smell of a bonfire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any