(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Live..Laugh.. and LOVE!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Dear future boyfriend, I’ll always be there for you. I know I can’t promise you the perfect relationship. I know that we will mess up here and there. I know that sometimes we will say things out of frustration. I know that at the end of the day the relationship that we share is worth more then all that arguments. Most importantly I know that you’re worth it. If we both make mistakes, then we learn from them and move on because those mistakes will help you and I feel more closure between us. I got you, and you got me. So if you ever feel down then I’ll be there for you, I like seeing you happy. So I’ll do anything and everything just to make you smile again. I got your back and you got mine. I’ll stand by you and support whatever you may pursue because what matters to you truly matters to me. Remember, I want you to be happy with me, so that’s what I aim to give you and in my eyes you will always be worth it. ♥

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree