(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Am here looking for my soul mate

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

Hello there my Name is Mario single man ..Well let see, I am a small town country boy that.I live in the Big Florida´Town of Many Orlando...Uh huh don't know where that is huh?..Well just like I say..I live in the sticks.I have worked offshore quite a while so being away from home is just one of those things for me.I am a easy going laid back kind of fella,I don´t get mad I get even.I am very honest and trusting, and will not put up with dishonesty nor put up with someone I can not trust.Life is way to short for all the drama and games.I like spending time with my friends and family that what am looking for,I live by the seat of my pants most of the time i travel for my business am into selling Golds and diamond and i travel a lot for it its nothing for me to just up and go somewhere with out planning ahead.Most of the time if I try to make plans they get screwed up some way or another so its just up and go for me.Well, that gives you a little about me.I am simple and easy going although some say I am hard to figure out haha. If you think you would like to know more feel free ,if not hope you have great success in life and find what you are in pursue of,If you wish to know more about me you free to ask me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school