(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to embrace the next phase of my life!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Tennessee native who has lived in Central Florida for about eight years now. I work in college athletics doing media relations. I love to watch sports, so I'm very much in my element. I am a Latter-day Saint, and it is very important to me to find someone who shares that conviction. I attend church and the temple weekly, and I want my partner to value those activities as well. I am a bit shy when I initially meet new people, but I open up quickly once I know a person. I am very laid-back and get along well with most anyone. I love to laugh, and I often seem to make others laugh with my dry sense of humor and sarcasm. I hope to meet someone who values family and wants to have one soon. I would love to meet a man who has a sense of humor and is respectful of others. I want someone who can take a joke without being offended and who will counter my sarcasm with some of his own, yet in a respectful way. I love to joke, but there is most definitely a fine line between humor and insult. I hope to meet a man who can communicate rationally when there is tension, rather than lash out, yell, or lock himself in a room. Finally, as noted, I love sports, and if I could find someone who shares that same interest, that would be an added bonus. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral