PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jerry

30 | Orlando, Florida

(I have no idea what to put here ha ha)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

I'm a nerdy guy looking for a nerdy or nerd friendly girl. I've lived in Orlando forever (i.e. since I was born) and like to meet new people. If you asked my friends to describe me, after they finished making up ridiculous stories or saying the most EMBARRASSING things possible about me they'd tell you I'm a goofy, fun loving guy, who's great to hang out with. I love going to see movies or going to see live music. (I don't do the latter often enough) I'm currently a student at Devry University (about a year from graduating). In my spare time I like to game (as in video games, I did say I was a nerd didn't I? lol), watch movies, reading, hanging out with friends, and whatever we randomly come up with to do at the time. (Which is a lot less dumb than it sounds) Send me a message if you're interested in hanging out or would like to know more. (Or if you've got any suggestions on how this profile could suck less lol)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any