PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

42 | Orlando, Florida

Love is beautiful

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, I'm easygoing, smart, fun, and caring. I don't litter, never kept a library book, rarely curse and am a softee for stray animals. I'm grateful for good friends. Some of my best times are just having a cookout in the backyard, swimming and lying in the sun. I don't have to go out all the time, I enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching a movie too. I like to walkhike at our state parks and would love to see more of our national parks. I just went to the Smokey Mountains and would love to go back.I have a good job, I'm looking for someone who likes taking off for the weekend, going to plays, or concerts, hiking and is considerate of others, likes animals, and I can laugh with. I don't mind watching sports and I'm not a candlelight dinner kind of person. I'm more of the neighborhood restaurant kind as long as the food is good. A friend first would be nice and if something more develops then great!I am a genuine honest open giving person by nature. Emotionally and physically healthy,a professional man who's financially stable. Not a party type man,a family type and a hopeless romantic. I like to keep life balanced and bring a fun and positive outlook to all.I have a wonderful career but it is only one part of who I am. I enjoy many aspects of life but time with people and my health are my top priorities.the place called marttonsexy where everybod know under the ya that end with hoo is where you can get in touch with me, I consider myself a bit old-fashioned, good morality and values are important factors in who I share my time. Interested in sharing life with a special guy who is willing to put in the time and effort.For me companionship and commitment are important between us, life is much sweeter shared.I enjoy people who strive to do their best in life , don't just exist. Chemistry is a must and it's either there or it's not.I don't consider myself photogenic but I posted a recent pic (sorry for the quality) and I'd like a recent pic of you. So drop me a line

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education