(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a geeky girl who loves to read, and likes to write and sketch on occasion. I enjoy video games and dancing, as well! ♥

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts






in her own words...

I'm somewhat shy until people get to know me, but very friendly once I know there is common ground. Something geeky is usually a surefire way to get a giggle out of me. I have a ridiculous love of puns, and it doesn’t take much to amuse me. I consider myself both geeky & nerdy. I love fantasy & sci-fi books, movies, & series. I'm a huge Harry Potter fangirl & have been since I was 12. I love video games, usually RPGs & puzzle games. I like anime & manga as well. I enjoy writing fiction, both original & fannish. I also sketch, & hope at one point to turn a story idea into a webcomic. I’m currently a psych major, still working on my Bachelor’s. I love my family, though I don’t see them very often. I love getting to play with my nieces and nephews. I don’t have kids, but I want a family someday. I enjoy going out & doing stuff, but I don’t get out much. Work & uni are a factor in this, but I also don’t have many people to hang out with & I don’t like doing things all by myself. I tend to be a bit of a homebody: reading, playing VGs, & chatting. I’m pagan, centered on nature-worship and the Celtic pantheon, but I like to dabble. I’m pretty laid back about it & like to poke fun at some of the hokier stuff. I’m someone who needs a co-conspirator in life. I put things off or shy away when I don’t have someone to share them with. Admittedly, if no one else is waiting for me then I’m more likely to procrastinate. I’m much more motivated when I have a partner in crime. I’m looking for a guy who’s good at opening a conversation; who’s a little geeky; who knows about sports (and is willing to teach!); who is open-minded & intelligent; who can make me laugh & willing to put up with my corny jokes in return; who will encourage me & appreciate me being his personal cheerleader as well. I’d love for someone creative – we can bounce story ideas off each other & help each other’s art. Shy or outgoing – so long as he’s willing to share it with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral