PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Edward

63 | Orlando, Florida

BOLD AND CONFİDENT

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm just a normal person. I love to laugh and joke around. I love being in the outdoors.I love life. And live it to the fullest.I am Honest, Faithful, Loyal, down to earth, and I enjoy the simple thing's in life. I need someone who could possibly make me smile after so much pain from my recently relationship. I'd like to find someone I look at everyday and be in shock that I found the one person that fits in my life. she would have to be smart and funny. I like to travel so the perfect match would have to as well.she must Have a sense of humor, confident, goal oriented, balances work life and social life. Day to day, likes going out as well as the usual relaxed hang outs; likes romantic quality time but also has own interests. Probably somewhat physically active. Bottom line: we'd have some things in common, but we don't have to be exactly alike because some individuality and differences can be interesting. Chemistry is so hard to quantify in writing, so if we seem to match in terms of checked boxes and background, let's meet and find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 83
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any