PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joyce

43 | Orlando, Florida

Up for a duet?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I am searching for a loving, responsible, mature gentleman who isn’t looking to rush into things but ultimately wants a long-term relationship. It is important to me that you be comfortable in the company of an independent, intelligent woman. I respect myself and therefore need people to respect me. I am not needy or clingy, and I prefer that you not be either. I am not concerned with your annual salary or net worth, as long as you can pay your own bills and, more importantly, are in a position to do the things that we both enjoy. I love to travel, but I have not seen nearly enough of the world. It would be really nice to have a person in my life to take trips with, be they weekend getaways or visits to new countries. You must be flexible! That means you can pack a bag and take that weekend getaway with me on a whim. This is the primary reason why I am not interested in men with children, even though I love them myself. Your children are grown? I'm sure you did a great job, but we won't have very much in common. I am very attracted to the geeks of the world! If you have ever been coined “The Nerdy Guy,” I would probably like you. Rest assured that you will never feel like The Nerdy Guy when you are with me. I am not keen on armchair quarterbacks. It’s okay if you like sports, but I would prefer that we enjoy them for a bit and then talk about something else. I love music, and have recently taken up the guitar. I am having so much fun! If you play an instrument, that is a plus in my book because I love to jam. If you love animals as much as I do, great! If not, my only requirement is that you understand and respect my love for them. I am a vegetarian. Okay if you're not, although avid huntin'/fishin' types should probably not inquire. If any of the above sounds interesting to you, I hope we will talk soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any