PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rae

37 | Orlando, Florida

I'm testing the waters....looks like I need a life vest!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sooo…..Just got out of a relationship a decent amount of time ago and I'm new to this dating thing. Trying to expand my horizons and be a little more open minded and adventurous so here I am! Feeling like I'm waiting to take a number but I'm sure it all works out in the end, theoretically. I'm just an independent down home girl who enjoys time with the male species, one that is dominant, reformed, well-spoken, easy going, fun, brutally honest, and can take a joke as well as they can give it. I'm pretty laid back, not hard to please (really). I like having fun, sharing cozy dinners in a nice ambience and drinks, then maybe catch a movie (something STUPID funny or a psychological thriller), or just hang out at a wine bar/lounge/party or the "trending hot spot" for some dancing. Whatever's clever is my kind of style. I'm not an open book at first but once I get comfortable, I can do my share of talking and listening. I love to cook. I have a daughter, so you have to like kids. I'm an independent woman trying to do it all...which is why I'm looking for a man that can handle me and my crazy life. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral