(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Just want to be wanted, needed, and appreciated.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

Looking for a partner, but not looking too far into the future; I want to enjoy the moment, not leap with my heart and have it broken. Looking for someone successful (I don't mean only wealthy.) He should also have a good education, manners, loyalty, and integrity. Inside is what counts--quality over quantity. I need someone who appreciates me, not takes me for granted. Liking classical music is definitely a plus. (Not into tattoos, piercings, drug or alcohol abusers.) I'm not big on watching sports (but would on occasion to keep you company), and definitely not big on hunting (hey, I'm being honest). I'm a vegetarian; you don't have to be, at least understanding of it would be nice. I'm fairly liberal; ultra conservatives are a real turn-off.(I don't really care much for politics--too ugly and dishonest.) I have a cat (love cats, but only one or two at a time, I'm not some weird cat lady with 50 cats...I love all animals.) I'm not as rigid as all that sounds--I'm very open-minded and flexible. I am reasonably witty and intelligent--so much that some people don't catch on at first; friends say I'm very clever (I enjoy a good pun ONCE in a while); very loyal to my friends, possess integrity, class, sophistication. And I'm a terrible self-promoter! (If you read between the lines, that means there's a lot more to me than meets the eye.) My apologies, too: I'm currently not a member, but I'll erase this when I join.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any