PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Toccora

34 | Orlando, Florida

Virtuous Woman

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I stand 5-foot 8-inches tall Only to bow down to the man who created us all Strong in spirit, heart, mind, body, and soul Purposed to succeed Body built to perfection with a brick house in mind Curves that flow like the waves of the ocean A mind that remembers where I come from The legacy of the Middle Passage can never be forgotten Descendent from a family with a will to succeed Who empowered me with all the determination I need Operating under the sixth sense (the eye of wisdom) A vision that I was born to lead and chosen to serve Voice sexy and sweet like a perfume model Enticing to the eye, but my God I can never deny Skin the color of caramel candy Personality that cannot be beat Diva by design And I swear all this hair is mine But you still don’t know my story, or all the things that I have been through Don’t try to figure it out Well, I see it like this if I really knew the ideal guy for me I would not be utilizing this site. However there are a few things that I need a guy to have first a genuine love for God, second a guy must be able to stimulate me spiritually and intellectually. Please do not hesitate to hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral