(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

What you see is what you get!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First of all, I am Canadian. I will live in Florida until Augusy 2013. So far, I love it, not because it's the States, but because of the weather. It's sunny and bright and even though I have a scottish skin, I just love it! I am looking for friends to go out of my Disney Bubble and do interesting thing in that wonderful state (and as far as I am concerned it can also be in other states). Secondly, I am far away from being a top model and I definetly have extra pounds that I am trying to lose. But the best thing about me is that is all about my personnality. I love to laugh and my jokes are bad but that's part of my charm. I am well educated and knows a lot about a lot of subject but it doesn't seem to be enough for me. I am a very curious person, I learned very early about the importance of being positive and passionate about what you like. I am a Boston Red Sox fan and Fenway is one of my favourite place on earth. I am an Independant woman who needs time for herself. I believe in love but I also believe that being in a couple doen't mean you need to spend 24 hours a day, 7 days of week together. I love to read and I read a lot. i am also a romantic who loves to be surprised. I like conversation that are passionate and I tend to talk a lot, expecially when I am nervous or really excited. I like to travel but I am not the backpack type. I love the rocky mountains as long as they have a gondola that can bring me up the hill. I am a very opiniated but open minded woman. I have an opinion on everything but my opinions are flexible and I just need someone to share them because I don't like to share them out in public. I am an High School teacher who quit after 4 years because I couldn't stand to see kids failed that should have success with the proper tools. I still love teaching but I am know looking to put that teaching experience into something else but I haven't figured out what yet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral