(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Leap, and the net will appear.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing and confident young professional who is looking for the same. I am dedicated to my friends, job, and family. I am a medium-high maintance girl and I take care of my appearance. While, I am a petite girl who is always in heels, I love football, sports in general, boating, fishing, and the ocean. I live downtown Orlando and I am always out and about. I get bored easily and while I enjoy some down time to relax and retrospect- I prefer to always be on the go. I love traveling, and my favorite countries that I've visted include Ireland and Spain. I am looking for someone who has "hunger." (someone who is always wanting to learn new things, experiences, travel, people, helping others, and improving yourself with goals- that are achieved). I joined this site to do the "weeding out" so I only meet men that I will have something in common with. I am not the type of person to meet someone at a bar, drunk rambling never gets past the flirting stage for me. I am a decently busy person and my hopes for this site is t o link me up with people who have common interests and lifestyles as me. It is very important for a man to be confident in appearance, career, and life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral