(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Do or do not, there is no try!

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Thanks for checking out my page =) My friends refer to me as "V" and tell me that I'm a one in a million friend. Family, faith and friends mean the world to me. Me: I LOVE TRAVELING, FITNESS, ADVENTURE/SPONTANEITY, AND A GREAT SMILE! I'm from San Diego, Cali and am new (again) to Orlando, Florida - looking forward to meeting new friends and other possibilities. I come from a military family and am grateful for those who serve our country. I'm down to earth, appreciative for the people and things in my life. My motto: "Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, and let go of what you can't change. Kiss slowly, play hard, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Life's too short to be anything…but happy." Best wishes good luck! -V

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any